Get our Newsletter

Welcome to the Diogenes rights website. Here you will find information on all titles of which Diogenes holds translation and film rights. If you are interested in any of these titles, please contact us or one of our agents.

Latest Books

Susanne Bauknecht
Rights Director
France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, UK, US

T: +41 44 254 85 54
E: bau@diogenes.ch

Esther Schranz
Far East (excl. China), Greece, Israel, Middle East, Scandinavia, Turkey

T: +41 44 254 85 55
E: ers@diogenes.ch

Claudia Reinert
Brazil, Eastern Europe, Netherlands, P.R. China

T: +41 44 254 85 64
E: cr@diogenes.ch

France

La Nouvelle Agence
Ms Michèle Kanonidis
7, rue Corneille
75006 Paris
T: + 33 143 25 85 60
F: + 33 143 25 47 98
E: lna@lanouvelleagence.fr

Greece

Agence Iris
Ms Catherine Fragou-Rassinier
18, Komotinis Str.
13676 Thrakomakedones
T: + 30 210 243 24 73
F: + 30 210 243 50 42
E: irislit@otenet.gr

Hungary

Kátai & Bolza
Literary Agents
Ms Katalin Kátai
Szerb u. 17 – 19
1056 Budapest
T: + 36 1 456 03 13
F: + 36 1 456 03 14
E: katalin@kataibolza.hu

Israel

The Deborah Harris Agency
Ms Efrat Lev
9 Yael Street, Baka,
Jerusalem 9350216
T: + 972 2 56 33 237
F: + 972 2 56 18 711
E: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italy

Berla & Griffini Rights Agency
Ms Barbara Griffini
Via Stampa 4
20123 Milano
T: + 39 02 805 04179
F: + 39 02 890 10646
E: griffini@bgagency.it

Japan

Ms Meike Marx
2-6-5 Otoe-cho
Fukagawa
Hokkaido 074-1273
T: + 81 164 251 466
F: + 81 164 263 833
E: meike.marx@gol.com

Korea

Shinwon Agency Co.
Mr Kim, Soon-Eung
47, Jandari-ro
Mapo-gu
Seoul 04043
T: + 82 2 3142 11 62
F: + 82 2 3142 11 52
E: tae2k@shinwonagency.co.kr

Spain / Portugal

Casanovas & Lynch Agencia Literaria
Ms Maria Lynch
Muntaner 340, 2o 1a
08021 Barcelona
T: + 34 93 212 47 91
F: + 34 93 417 90 37
E: maria@casanovaslynch.com

Turkey

Akcali Agency
Mr Atilla Izgi Turgut
Bahariye Caddesi 8/9 – 10
34714 Kadiköy, Istanbul
T: + 90 216 338 87 71
F: + 90 216 414 22 65
E: atilla@akcalicopyright.com