• All
  • Book search
  • Author search
  • Genre
  • View More
Die Ripley-Romane
Im Warenkorb

The Complete Ripley Novels

Published by Diogenes as Die Ripley-Romane
Original Title: The Complete Ripley Novels

Collected here in this stunning box set edition, The Complete Ripley Novels celebrates one of fiction’s most iconic literary characters. This collector’s item, featuring all five classic Ripley novels – The Talented Mr. Ripley, Ripley Under Ground, Ripley’s Game, The Boy Who Followed Ripley and Ripley Under Water – is published to commemorate the twentieth anniversary of Patricia Highsmith’s death in 1995. The Highsmith literary renaissance, initially sparked by a 1999 film adaptation of The Talented Mr. Ripley – which re-introduced fans and new readers alike to the unforgettable Tom Ripley, the debonair confidence man with a talent for self-invention and murder – continues in full force with three major Highsmith movies in the offing as well as the publication of this volume, »the most sinister and strangely alluring quintet the crime fiction genre has ever produced« (Entertainment Weekly).

Crime fiction, General Fiction, Gift Books
2224 pages


World rights are handled by Diogenes