Get our Newsletter

Latest Books

Otto Jägersberg
Evening Pages
General Fiction / 176 pages
2024
Im Warenkorb
Moritz Heger
The Time of the Cicadas
General Fiction / 304 pages
2024
Im Warenkorb
Matthias Penzel & Ambros Waibel
Rebel in the Coke Hinterland
Biographies / 640 pages
2024
Im Warenkorb
Julian Meyer & Timon Meyer
All About Bear & All About Hippo
Children's books / 112 pages
2024
Im Warenkorb
Donna Leon
A Refiner’s Fire
General Fiction / 336 pages
2024
Im Warenkorb
Klaus Cäsar Zehrer & Uli Krappen
The Longest Animal in the World
Children's books / 48 pages
2024
Im Warenkorb
Hugo Loetscher
So Few Letters, So Much World
General Fiction / 480 pages
2024
Im Warenkorb
Lukas Hartmann
Martha and Her Kin
General Fiction / 304 pages
2024
Im Warenkorb
Luca Ventura
The Blue Salamander
General Fiction / 336 pages
2024
Im Warenkorb
Doris Dörrie
The Rice Goddess
General Fiction / 112 pages
2024
Im Warenkorb
Martin Suter
Allmen and Mr Weynfeldt
Crime fiction / 224 pages
2024
Im Warenkorb
Urs Widmer
Wildly Yearned
General Fiction / 336 pages
2024
Im Warenkorb

Susanne Bauknecht
Rights Director
France, Italy, Portugal, Spanish world, UK, US

+41 44 254 85 54
susanne.bauknecht@diogenes.ch

Andrej Ruesch
Africa, Asia (excl. China, Japan, Taiwan), Greece, Israel, Scandinavia, Turkey

+41 44 254 85 04
andrej.ruesch@diogenes.ch

Claudia Reinert
Brazil, China, Eastern Europe, Japan, Taiwan, The Netherlands

+41 44 254 85 64
claudia.reinert@diogenes.ch

France

La Nouvelle Agence
Ms Michèle Kanonidis
7, rue Corneille
75006 Paris
T: + 33 143 25 85 60
F: + 33 143 25 47 98
E: lna@lanouvelleagence.fr

Greece

Agence Iris
Ms Catherine Fragou-Rassinier
18, Komotinis Str.
13676 Thrakomakedones
T: + 30 210 243 24 73
F: + 30 210 243 50 42
E: irislit@otenet.gr

Hungary

Kátai & Bolza
Literary Agents
Ms Orsi Mészáros
Szerb u. 17 – 19
1056 Budapest
T: + 36 1 456 03 13
F: + 36 1 456 03 14
E: orsi@kataibolza.hu

Israel

The Deborah Harris Agency
Ms Efrat Lev
9 Yael Street, Baka,
Jerusalem 9350216
T: + 972 2 56 33 237
F: + 972 2 56 18 711
E: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italy

Berla & Griffini Rights Agency
Ms Barbara Griffini
Via Gian Giacomo Mora 7
20123 Milano
T: + 39 02 805 04179
F: + 39 02 890 10646
E: griffini@bgagency.it

Japan

Ms Meike Marx
2-6-5 Otoe-cho
Fukagawa
Hokkaido 074-1273
T: + 81 164 251 466
F: + 81 164 263 833
E: meike.marx@gol.com

Korea

Shinwon Agency Co.
Mr Kim, Soon-Eung
47, Jandari-ro
Mapo-gu
Seoul 04043
T: + 82 2 3142 11 62
F: + 82 2 3142 11 52
E: tae2k@shinwonagency.co.kr

Spain / Portugal

Casanovas & Lynch Literary Agency S.L.
Ms Maria Lynch
Balmes 209, 5 – 2
08006 Barcelona
T: + 34 93 212 47 91
F: + 34 93 417 90 37
E: maria@casanovaslynch.com

Turkey

Kalem Agency
Ms Merve Diler
Caferaga Mah. Moda Cad. Erengul
Apt. no.110 K:1 D:1
34710 Kadiköy, Istanbul
T: +90 212 245 44 06
E: rights7@kalemagency.com

 

News